Naukowo-dydaktyczni
aktualizacja: 04.03.2015

imię i nazwisko
nr tel. wewn.
e-mail
dyżury
urlopy
Jacek Bednarski 61 829 4714 jbed@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 09:00 - 10:30

Natalia Bloch 61 829 4721 nbloch@amu.edu.pl
urlop macierzyński
Andrzej Brencz 61 829 4713 brencz@amu.edu.pl profesor emeritus

Anna Weronika Brzezińska
61 829 4713 annaweronika@op.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto
10:00 - 12:00

Michał Buchowski
61 829 4719
mbuch@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 09:00 - 10:30


Agnieszka Chwieduk
61 829 4711
agach@amu.edu.pl pon 08:30 -12:00

Wojciech Dohnal
61 829 4712
wdoh@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 12:00 - 13:30

Piotr Fabiś
61 829 4714
pfabis@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
śro 11:45 - 13:15

Mariusz Filip
61 829 4712 mfilip@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 12:00 - 13:30

Maria Galbraith 61 829 4717 mgalbrai@ua.edu pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 11:45 - 13:15
profesor wizytujący

Agata Hummel
61 829 4826 agahum@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 11:00
wto 13:30-15:00

Zbigniew Jasiewicz 61 829 4721 jasezb@amu.edu.pl profesor emeritus

Łukasz Kaczmarek
61 829 4826
lukaszk@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 13:00 - 14:30


Bartosz Korzeniewski
61 829 4835 bartek73@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 10:30 - 12:00

Waldemar Kuligowski
61 829 4827
walkul@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
śro 13:30-14.30

Aleksandra Lis
61 829 4717
alis@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 10:00 - 11:30

Izabella Main
61 829 4717
imain@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
śro 10:30 - 12:00

Katarzyna Marciniak
61 829 4718
kasiamar@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:45
śro 09:30 - 10:15

Danuta Penkala-Gawęcka
61 829 4825
danagaw@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 -12:00
wto 11:45 - 13:15

Kacper Pobłocki
61 829 4718
poblocki@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 -12:00
wto 10:00 - 12:00

Adam Pomieciński
61 829 4825
adpom@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
śro 10:00 - 11:30

Aleksander Posern-Zieliński
61 829 4720
alpoz@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00

Małgorzata Rajtar
61 829 4827 malraj@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 10:00 - 11:30

Jacek Schmidt
61 829 4711
jschmidt@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
śro 13:30 - 15:00

Agata Stanisz
61 829 4827 stanisz@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 15:15 - 16:45

Zbigniew Szmyt
61 829 4721 szmytz@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 12:00 - 13:30


Anna Szyfer 61 829 4713 mazury@amu.edu.pl profesor emeritus
Ryszard Vorbrich
61 829 4720
vorbrich@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 11:00 - 12:00
śro 09:45 - 10:15


Anna Witeska-Młynarczyk
61 829 4717 anna.witeska@gmail.com

urlop wychowawczy