Doktoranci
pokój 502
aktualizacja 24.04.2015

imię i nazwisko
rok nr tel. ( wewn. )
e-mail
dyżury sem. zimowy
Katarzyna Chlewińska V 61 829 4722
kacha@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00
Magdalena Chułek
IV
61 829 4722 chulkowa@gmail.com
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 17:00 - 18:30
Paweł Chyc
III 61 829 4722 pchyc@amu.edu.pl pon 10:00-12:00
Alicja Dudarska
I 61 829 4722

Przemysław Jankowski
III 61 829 4722 jankowski1987@gmail.com pon 10:00 - 12:00
Bogumiła Kaczmarek
IV
61 829 4722 mila.kaczmarek@gmail.com pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 10:00 - 11:30
Agata Kochaniewicz
II
agata.kochaniewicz@inner.art.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
Agata Agnieszka Konczal
I
61 829 4722 agata.a.konczal@gmail.com pon 10:00 - 12:00
Marcin Kozłowski
V 61 829 4722
van_marco@tlen.pl
wto 18:30-20:00
śro 10:15-11:45
Izabela Kujawa
II 61 829 4836
iza_kujawa@yahoo.com
pon 10:00-12:00; sala 130
Kamil Lipiński
IV 61 829 4722 lipinski_kamil@yahoo.com
pon 10:00 - 12:00
Marta Machowska
I 61 829 4722

Katarzyna Meissner
IV 61 829 4722 kasia.meissner@gmail.com pon 10:00-12:00
Aleksandra Paprot
III 61 829 4722
aleksandra.paprot@gmail.com pon 10:00-12:00
czw 10:00 - 11:30
Karolina Pawłowska
II*
karolina.pawlowska@gmail.com

Anna Pospieszna
IV *

anka45@autograf.pl

Anna Przytomska
II 61 829 4722 anna.przytomska@poczta.onet.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
czw 15:30 - 17:00
Robert Rydzewski
II 61 829 4722
rydzewski.robert@gmail.com
pon 10:00 - 12:00
Agnieszka Schilling
IV
61 829 4722 agnieszka.schilling@o2.pl pon 10:00 - 12:00

Mikołaj Smykowski
III 61 829 4722 mikolaj.smykowski@gmail.com pon 10:00 - 12:00
pią 13:30 - 15:00
Karolina Sydow
I 61 829 4836
karsyd@amu.edu.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
Sławomir Toczek
III* 61 829 4722
slawek.tz@gmail.com pon 10:00 - 12:00
Aleksandra Turowska
I 61 829 4722

Ludwika Wachowicz
IV *

ludwika_wachowicz@poczta.fm

Izabella Wenska
III *
iza.wenska@o2.pl
Tomasz Wojczak VII 61 829 4722 wojczaktomasz@wp.pl
Ewa Zys
IV
61 829 4722 ewazys@gazeta.pl
pon 10:00 - 12:00
wto 13:00 - 14:30
* - studia niestacjonarne